Hello I Will Try to Help Your Gravity Problems

A Bessler, gravity, free-energy free-for-all. Registered users can upload files, conduct polls, and more...

Moderator: scott

BAR
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Hello I Will Try to Help Your Gravity Problems

Post by BAR »

I am new here but I have been researching gravity for over 25 years. I have kept quiet but we are in a serious situation that I can no longer ignore. So I will release my gravitational knowledge to you and things will change! I have been in the main stream of physics that gravity engines or perpetual engines are impossible from all my teachings. But after reading about Bessler I gave this a new try and after a few months of trying to build a gravity engine the math works that it is indeed possible. It is very simple in theory and I want to build this device but I want to also make money from it. The thing is how do you balance profit from scam? I want to be fair but not be taken advantage of. So this is my problem. Thanks friends.
AB Hammer
Addict
Addict

Post by AB Hammer »

Greetings BAR

Welcome to the forum. There is no balance between profit and scam, unless you are meaning overcharging. If you have a working machine and can prove it, your business practices is the key. First off if you have the wheel/device you patent it. As soon as are in patent pending status, you want to basically to shout it from the mountain tops (to speak) to get it in the public eye and get others from main stream science to back up your claims. It is very easy to get over excited and then find out later the flaws in the system you have built. There has been people who have had good math as well but part of the equation somehow got left out and it still didn't work even though the math said it would.

Here is a link to a string where I posted my Keel grid. It is a good quick way to show wear you stand in a wheel. It is not perfect for it only will show placement not effects.