A Running German Gravity Wheel Exhibited In 1927

A Bessler, gravity, free-energy free-for-all. Registered users can upload files, conduct polls, and more...

Moderator: scott

rocky
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

A Running German Gravity Wheel Exhibited In 1927

Post by rocky »

I have been researching old magazine articles on Perpetual Motion. I found two of interest. Especially the second as it has a photo.

http://dlxs2.library.cornell.edu/cgi/t/ ... 0012-3%3A7

The Manufacturer and Builder, monthly journal, New York, March 1880, pg. 50-51

Pietrowski’s Perpetual Motor “A Motor which the inventor declares when once started, will run till it wears out�

"Mr. Albert Pietrowski is a Pole, an engineer by profession, and has been in this country sixteen years. He has devoted his leisure hours to the elaboration of his invention. The model that he exhibited consists of a pair of hollow metal wheels, four feet in diameter, which revolve on the same axis, but in opposite directions. The moving power is nine metal balls placed within the wheels so as to bear the rim down at first, and then gravitate toward the axis, where a side groove runs the balls off to a grooved radius of the wheel revolving in the opposite direction. Four balls were placed in the grooved radii of the first wheel and four in the radii of the second, and when momentum had been gained, the ninth ball was added, to give additional power. To the axle of the wheels, which is also the axle of smaller grooved wheels that regulate the speed of the machinery, the shafting is applied. ‘I will show you a motor of 300 horse-power that requires nothing to keep it in operation. It will continue to run until the material wears out.’ Here is a man, who, from the above account, proposes to set a pair of wheels in motion, and keep them moving by the gravitating action of a number of metal balls, so disposed within them as to run alternately from the rim of one wheel over to that of the other wheel."